Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie E Riekena

Julie E Riekena

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie E Riekena
"Thank you Fred for your quick response and taking care of my auto insurance needs and I'm very happy with the policy cost 😀"
Profile photo of nick shaulis

nick shaulis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick shaulis
"Fred has helped us since the moment we stepped into his office, not only was he knowledgeable in different aspects dealing with our auto and home policy, but my business as well and we are pleased with timeliness there was no lag time got in and got it done so thank you Fred. Recommend stopping in and seeing Fred For a positive outcome!"
Profile photo of Jake Wilson

Jake Wilson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Wilson
"Fred bekner is one good agent!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Fromang

Dwayne Fromang

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Fromang
"Very responsible very good about what they can get you in insurance and quick and reliable I'd give them a five-star rating anytime"
Profile photo of Cathy Stephens

Cathy Stephens

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Stephens
"Fred Becker is so friendly, helpful and responsive. I'm really happy with my choice to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gregg Webster

Gregg Webster

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Webster
"Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Leia Levy

Leia Levy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leia Levy
"Fantastic customer service! Greg was very kind, patient and personable. In addition, he made it a fast an easy process. Love the fact that I can stop in at any time in person since the office is a mere few minutes from me."
Profile photo of Leilani Williams

Leilani Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Williams
"State Farm has always been a good company to work with, but this time has been exceptional. Fred Becker has the patience of a Saint... to put up with me adding deleting then adding it all back in again. Not to mention the follow-up. I would recommend him and State Farms office of Sue Breesnee all day long... Thanks again Fred for walking me through everything 3 or 4 times... Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of reapersv3n

reapersv3n

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reapersv3n
"Agency is great to work with! Jessica Deroshia was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cherie Alcorn

Cherie Alcorn

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Alcorn
"Fred was exceptional would like to work with him again"
Profile photo of Pablo Barriga

Pablo Barriga

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Barriga
"Thanks Jasmine You’re making having insurance easy!! Wendy"
Profile photo of Rose Sharnetsky

Rose Sharnetsky

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Sharnetsky
"Jasmine is a very friendly employee and always knowledgeable about any of the Insurance questions that are asked. She is very good about following up on situations. Keep her as your Agent."
Profile photo of Ganelle Phillips

Ganelle Phillips

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ganelle Phillips
"Jessica at Sue Breesnee's office was extremely helpful and friendly, she answered all of our questions and even made sure I was added to my Fiance's policy and account for future access. There are so many competitors offering cheaper rates but they seem to really appreciate and care about their customers. I'm so happy we switched to State Farm! 🫶"
Profile photo of Scott Townsend

Scott Townsend

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Townsend
"Jazmin, you're absolutely the best thank you"
Profile photo of BRITTANY WILKINS

BRITTANY WILKINS

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRITTANY WILKINS
"Fred is always on top with things every time I call! He has great customer service and every time I have to call regarding getting quotes or adding coverage he is alway so helpful. Everyone there has been great. Shout out to Jasmine and Patrick too. Thanks for hiring great people State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gessel

Lauren Gessel

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gessel
"Jasmine at Sue Breesnee's office is fantastic!! So incredibly helpful and kind to work with. Honestly everyone at this office that I have ever spoken to has been awesome. I Highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angie May

Angie May

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie May
"I love working with State Farm! Their agents and office staff are always professional and easy to work with whenever we need to update policies. Thank you, Jessica Deroshia, for going the extra mile today to help me with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shawn South

Shawn South

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn South
"Great service always very courteous and respectful of customer time. Always a pleasure to do business with you."
Profile photo of ben long

ben long

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ben long
"Fred Becker is the best around! If you need someone who listens and who has patience, look no further. Fred will hook you up with great deals and coverage!! 😀"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hatch

Tiffany Hatch

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hatch
"Fred was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of SheenaChristina

SheenaChristina

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SheenaChristina
"Greg Smith helped us tremendously in finding affordable and appropriate coverage. He was patient, enthusiastic and authentic! We look forward to this new partnership we have forged with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sergei Ethridge

Sergei Ethridge

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergei Ethridge
"I’ve had State Farm for insurance for a while now and I’ve always loved the prices, communication, and policies. Recently I noticed one of my insurance policies had been suspended on one of my vehicles and I contacted them about it. They were very helpful and took care of it right away. Jasmine Glidden worked with me and was able to get my policy fixed and back up. She did it super fast and was very helpful. Now I’m back on the road feeling protected with State Farm covering me. Thank you so much! You guys are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tyson Anderson

Tyson Anderson

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Anderson
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Craig Burrell

Craig Burrell

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Burrell
"Fred Becker was great! Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Johnny Walnuts

Johnny Walnuts

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Walnuts
"Jasmine was a great help. Had the answers I needed and replied very fast! Extremely helpful is stressful times. My family and I have been team State Farm our entire lives"