Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Breesnee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sue Breesnee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Foster

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred and State Farm really made things super easy to insure my dad’s home after his passing. I really appreciate the help and the time given. Would recommend to anyone in the Rathdrum, ID area."

Diana Dzasezeva

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred Becker is an amazing representative and I appreciate his help. He definitely should get a bonus:)"

Kasie Russell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchel was amazing!! He answered all questions we had and explained everything thoroughly!!"

shelli pennington

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Kari Beckley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every insurance change we made was done with professionalism and enthusiasm. Now we are having problems with a repair shop from an insurance claim on our rv. We reached out to Patrick at Sue's office and he immediately stepped in to help us. Everyone who has taken one of our calls has been great."

Shaun jones

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After doing my homework and shopping around I landed here. Insurance shopping usually isn't a fun experience. I have been working with Fred And I have to say that it has been the absolute best experience best I have ever had with the insurance industry. Not only are there prices super competitive but the defining factor lies in his ability to communicate and professionalism. I personally do not give out recommendations easily but I have To say they have knocked it out of the park and Fred is definitely my guy. I appreciate the quality service. Thank you very much."

Daniel & Aundrea Farmer

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Smith in the Rathrum office has been such a great help to me and my family. When we needed to add a car we started shopping around Greg gave us a quote and it was wonderful!! Huge savings for our cars and also added renters!! Great people and wonderful office!! Very freindly and helpful!!!!!"

B. Singh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick service and or over the phone Thanks"

Melissa Jessen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was a pleasure to work with. Great customer service and Greg was amazing at explaining ALL of the options for our situation. Thanks Greg!!"

Kasey Busch

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was such a pleasure to work with! He was so professional with his communication. Really excited to work with this agency."

Mike Miller

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got a new 5th wheel RV. Got a Good Sam/Camping World tow policy along with my StateFarm policy. Two weeks later coming up the Lewiston grade, the motor in my pick up broke and I needed a tow to CDA. Well called good Sam and they only covered the truck. Wait what? Good Sam? RV? So I called Sue Breesnee's Office and they got me to State Farm dispatch who had a tow truck for both my truck and 5th wheel. I had the 5th wheel insured with State Farm but hadn't put tow coverage on it yet. We got home and a couple days later spoke to Breesnee's office(AnnJalessa) and they worked a reimbursement for the 5th wheel tow bill. Can't say enough about their service and dedication to their customers. Thanks"

John Hinkston

March 8, 2021

3  out of  5
"Only state farm in Rathdrum, Idaho. We will see"

Cindy Wall

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly. Great on finding the right policy for me."

David Yearout

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys make it easy. Service, knowledge, prices are great....Im staying with them. They treat you like they know you....not just a number..."

Jessica Brown

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue is one of the kindest, most honest, and most helpful people I have had the pleasure to know. I had insurance through State Farm for so long due to the fact that I knew if I had a problem, I could count on Sue and her staff to be as helpful as possible. Unfortunately, I was unable to stay with them due to the new law stating that insurance is required on both of my vehicles (summer and winter use) year-round. I could not afford to insure both vehicles through State Farm. I switched to Safeco/Liberty Mutual to save money, but their customer service is abhorrent. I have both car and renters insurance through them, my car was broken into on Easter, I filed a claim, and rather than trying to solve my issue, I was investigated for fraud. Safeco refused to pay out due to the fact that I did not provide them with a signed contract through my gym. I never signed a contract through my gym, and it wasn't open due to the fact that we were in the middle of a pandemic. Don't go with Safeco, go with your good neighbor Sue at State Farm."

John Flaherty

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"First time at Rathdrum office. Super nice place!"

Stephan Rezac

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superb assistance and great rates!"

Lynn Youngren

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Responds to questions very quickly. Am happy to call Sue Breesnee and her team my insurance agent."